Editorial & Advisory Boards

Collaborating with industry partners and educational institutions from around the world, our editorial and advisory boards are formed with those excelling in craftsmanship, design, fashion and innovation in luxury.

Luxury in



Shaun Borstrock, Principal Editor | United Kingdom

Veronica Manlow, Principal Editor | Brooklyn College, USA

Chiara Colombi, First Associate Editor | Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Silvio Carta, Second Associate Editor | University of Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

Kenneth Appiah-Nimo

Kenneth Appiah-Nimo, Reviews Editor | University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Advisory Board

Chris Berry

Christopher Berry, Chair | Professor Emeritus of Political Theory at the University of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Bijou Abiola

Bijou Abiola | Chief of Staff, Cartier, USA

John Armitage | Winchester Luxury Research Group, United Kingdom

Mark Bloomfield | Visiting Professor and designer, United Kingdom

Helen-Brocklebank | CEO Walpole, United Kingdom

Jessica Bugg | Dean of School of Media and Communication, London College of Fashion, United Kingdom

Maria Grachvogel | Designer, United Kingdom

Karinna Nobbs | Hot Second, United Kingdom

Patrick Mathieu | PATRICKMATHIEU Recherche & Conseil, France

Sundar Padmanabhan | Chief Technology Officer, ripe.io, USA

Lucas Rubin | The Graduate Center, The City University of New York, USA

Else Skjold | Copenhagen Business School and Design School Kolding, Denmark

Editorial Board

Sheena Calvert

Sheena Calvert | University of the Arts London, United Kingdom

Federica Carlotto

Federica Carlotto | Sotheby’s Institute of Art

Jessica Clark | Brock University, Canada

Joanne Roberts | Winchester Luxury Research Group, United Kingdom

Fabian Faurholt Csaba | Copenhagen Business School and Design School Kolding, Denmark

Marta Franceschini | Assistant Curator, Victoria and Albert Museum, United Kingdom

Fabio Duma | Zurich University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland

Eunice Geustyn | Ruth Prowse School of Art, South Africa

Jacqui Jenkins | Fashion Institute of Technology, USA

Karan Khurana | Westminster International University in Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Riley Kucheran | Ryerson University, Canada

Nigel Lezama | Brock University, Canada

Jean-Marc Pelletier | Nagoya Zokei University of Art and Design, Japan

Jay McCauley Bowstead | University of the Arts, United Kingdom

Peter Oakley | Royal College of Art, United Kingdom

Mark O’Connell | Seneca College, Canada

If you would like to contact us, please send us a message.

1 + 5 =